Top 5 Scariest Characters From Non-Horror Games

Read the full story here at Gamers Sphere

As many of you know, the only horror game I have ever played is Outlast, and I’m still pushing through that one.

I nearly messed my pants plenty of times while playing video games as a kid, and this was all before I even knew the horror genre was a thing. Sometimes I would get so scared I wouldn’t play the game for quite a while before coming back to force myself to play for the sake of beating the game. Funny enough, this all happened to me while playing my Nintendo 64.

Leave a Reply

