New Thief Trailer

I had never heard of the Thief series until I saw a trailer for the fourth game today. After doing a bit of research, I’m realizing how much of an awesome series I’ve been missing out on. Nevertheless, I am very excited to share this trailer with you all. As you may or may not already know, this game is set to be released in February of next year, so we don’t have to wait too much longer! I’m so excited. Hopefully Thief will have a much longer campaign than Dishonored, personally.

So I just thought I would share how I felt about learning about this apparently amazing series. Here’s the trailer, and thanks for reading! Play hard.

 

3 thoughts on “New Thief Trailer

  1. Pingback: Trailer: Thief ‘Stories from The City’ Part 2 | WASD UK

Leave a Reply

